Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Scott K. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick was great. He was very helpful, patient and worked very hard for us. This is the second time I have worked with him and I’m just going to keep coming back.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tony J. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Patrick was very helpful through the hole refinance process even answering questions on the weekends. His knowledge of the loan process is invaluable as a resource to us. We appreciated how he was there to support us during the closing. As investors we plan to have several closings in the coming years and will utilize Patrick for this process.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Patrick Dees

Port Bolivar, TX
Patrick answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. The closing company even said how easy and fast he made everything happen.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin V. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was invaluable in assisting us during the home buying process! He offered sound advice and assistance when asked. Thank you Patrick!

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
Patrick and his team was very patient and understanding. He answered all of the questions my wife and I had. Amount of questions we had, I started to feel bad for Patrick. He always answered his phone, if not he would call back soon. Couldn't ask for more!! Thank you Patrick!!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by BRADLEY C. for Patrick Dees

PASADENA, TX
Patrick goes above and beyond to make sure that your transaction is done. I have referred several others to him.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was always prompt and insightful in his responses. He made sure we understood every step of the process and made the home buying experience that much easier!

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Lots of communication. Quick response to questions. Flexible and helpful!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick went above and beyond for us. He was completely involved and informed on the entire transaction. He even showed up at closing! When have you ever heard of a loan officer showing up to a closing, just to make sure it goes smoothly on their end?! Couldn’t recommend Patrick more! 5 star service!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lorna F. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Thank you so much Patrick and Yanni , you both did an amazing job and we are glad we switch lender. Thanks Lorna

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson M. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
We are glad we change our lending because it was a great and fast work. Thanks Nelson

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Channing N. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Patrick was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He is very knowledgeable, full of advice, and readily available when I had questions. This was my first home buying experience and he made it as painless as possible! I very much enjoyed working with him and would trust him to take care of any of my friends or family who need to buy a home in the future.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Patrick Dees

Patrick was very thorough and always available to answer the questions that we had. I was extremely impressed with his level of professionalism and responsiveness. I would definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Very friendly and answered all of my questions.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dhirendra D. for Patrick Dees

Katy, TX
My wife and I just had the pleasure of working with Patrick Dees. He made the whole process of buying a home so easy. Patrick is an excellent communicator and delivers on his promises of all the dates during the process. He met us personally to go over application process and also helped us throughout; we really enjoyed working with him. I would recommended him to any family or friend member. Thank you Patrick for your amazing service!!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2019

Reviewed by Nupur G. for Patrick Dees

Katy, TX
We were in our home because of Parick. He made everything very simple and smooth. He was several steps ahead of us every time. We strongly recommend him for home purchases. It wouldn't have been possible without you Patrick!

4.2 completed on June 27, 2019

Reviewed by Ann M. for Patrick Dees

Fulshear, TX
None

5.0 completed on May 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kari A. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick helped with my refinance. He was very attentive in answering questions either through emails, texts or phone calls. I am very happy we had Patrick’s help. We have already referred others who are looking to finance a home to Patrick!

5.0 completed on April 30, 2019

Reviewed by MANUEL E. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
There are so much good things that I could say, but I’ll keep it brief. what makes it Great? Is the follow up at anytime, the communication, patient to explain the Loan process step by step. Doubts ? Yes, Patrick definitely wanted to make sure I understood everything and explained in details. With not hesitation if anyone is thinking or is the process to buy a house and need a Loan Office Patrick is your Best bet.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Aaron R. for Patrick Dees

Santa Fe, TX
This is my second house bought through Patrick and he has made both times as enjoyable and easy as possible. I refer everyone I know to him. Great work Patrick!

5.0 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Quentin S. for Patrick Dees

HOUSTON, TX
Patrick was a great help in the stressful process of home buying

4.8 completed on February 26, 2019

Reviewed by Alex J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick is very knowledgeable, personable and professional. I recommend him without hesitation.

5.0 completed on December 10, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Easy, no stress

5.0 completed on December 9, 2018

Reviewed by Garrett W. for Patrick Dees

PORTER, TX
Patrick did a great job and works for his customers as they are his only clients.

5.0 completed on December 8, 2018

Reviewed by Perry S. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick made it a point to educate as well as thoroughly explain every step of the process. He made us feel very comfortable during a very new and nervous time. We'd certainly recommend him to anyone.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top