Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by John A. for Patrick Dees

Tomball, TX
None

5.0 completed on February 22, 2021

Reviewed by Theresa J. for Patrick Dees

Tomball, TX
Patrick is amazing and has been super helpful through this whole process

5.0 completed on February 17, 2021

Reviewed by DAVID N. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick made the process easy. Consultative and partners with his clients.

4.8 completed on January 29, 2021

Reviewed by Karel J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
rapid responses

5.0 completed on December 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mason C. for Patrick Dees

Boerne, TX
Patrick is an upstanding guy! Very pleasant transaction. This was my first home purchase and Patrick was always eager to answer any questions I had.

5.0 completed on December 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tony R. for Patrick Dees

La Porte, TX
Thank you Patrick! I’ll see you on the next one!

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by BRADLEY C. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Above and beyond level of service.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
I have used Patrick before and he is the reason I came back again. He has been very helpful throughout the whole process. If I ever bought another house, I would definitely use him again. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Savanah M. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
Very responsive and kept us updated!!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick went out of his way to review my options with me and help me understand the choices to make the best decision for my situation. I am extremely grateful.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul D. for Patrick Dees

Cypress, TX
Patrick is fantastic — always prepared with options and guidance. He is responsive and makes the process easy and comfortable. Best in the business.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sherra D. for Patrick Dees

Manvel, TX
Patrick is great! I used him for the purchase of my home as well as the refinance. He is very patient in explaining everything to you and always accommodates your work schedule. I would recommend him time and time again.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
It was so comforting to see that the end papers matched the papers Patick showed me in the beginning. I has amazing values and a profound knowledge and Im so glad to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Patrick Dees

LA MARQUE, TX
I believe that Patrick went above and beyond to make this an easy and enjoyable experience. A lot of the people that I know have told me that buying a house is extremely stressful and difficult but I honestly did not have that feeling at all. Patrick was always extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. He was also very patient and made himself available to us any time that we needed. I would highly recommend him to any one that I know that is in the market of buying a house!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Patrick Dees

Wimberley, TX
Patrick worked through a difficult loan and pushed all the way to the end to close it out for us.

4.5 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew F. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
All in all a great experience. Patrick is very responsive, and takes time to make sure any and all questions are answered.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Larry F. for Patrick Dees

Friendswood, TX
Great communication, but also had patience with me when trying to make a decision on which re-fi option to choose.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Just a seamless process! Between phone calls, texts and emails, Patrick walked us through every step of the way. Downloading documents and giving any additional Information that was needed was completed in a timely manner. He found a title company that was very close by to make our Closing appointment quite convenient. The whole process of this refinance was exceptional.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
The entire process was a breeze.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was very professional yet personal at the same time. He stayed on top of everything and kept me up to date throughout the entire refinancing process. Patrick answered every single one of our questions, and not only during typical business hours. He is definitely dedicated to his clients and to ensuring the experience is a positive one.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick's around the clock availability and multiple check-in calls truly made me feel taken care of.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Patrick Dees

San Antonio, TX
Great communication and advice all the way through the whole process. Patrick and his team were fantastic!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Perry S. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX


5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mary T. for Patrick Dees

HOUSTON, TX
Patrick was great at explaining things to us. This was our second time working with him and he is great.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Patrick is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top