Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by BRADLEY C. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Above and beyond level of service.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy W. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
I have used Patrick before and he is the reason I came back again. He has been very helpful throughout the whole process. If I ever bought another house, I would definitely use him again. I would highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on November 18, 2020

Reviewed by Savanah M. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
Very responsive and kept us updated!!!

5.0 completed on November 11, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen D. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick went out of his way to review my options with me and help me understand the choices to make the best decision for my situation. I am extremely grateful.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul D. for Patrick Dees

Cypress, TX
Patrick is fantastic — always prepared with options and guidance. He is responsive and makes the process easy and comfortable. Best in the business.

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Sherra D. for Patrick Dees

Manvel, TX
Patrick is great! I used him for the purchase of my home as well as the refinance. He is very patient in explaining everything to you and always accommodates your work schedule. I would recommend him time and time again.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua A. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
It was so comforting to see that the end papers matched the papers Patick showed me in the beginning. I has amazing values and a profound knowledge and Im so glad to have worked with him.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Patrick Dees

LA MARQUE, TX
I believe that Patrick went above and beyond to make this an easy and enjoyable experience. A lot of the people that I know have told me that buying a house is extremely stressful and difficult but I honestly did not have that feeling at all. Patrick was always extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. He was also very patient and made himself available to us any time that we needed. I would highly recommend him to any one that I know that is in the market of buying a house!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Patrick Dees

Wimberley, TX
Patrick worked through a difficult loan and pushed all the way to the end to close it out for us.

4.5 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew F. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
All in all a great experience. Patrick is very responsive, and takes time to make sure any and all questions are answered.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Larry F. for Patrick Dees

Friendswood, TX
Great communication, but also had patience with me when trying to make a decision on which re-fi option to choose.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Pamela J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Just a seamless process! Between phone calls, texts and emails, Patrick walked us through every step of the way. Downloading documents and giving any additional Information that was needed was completed in a timely manner. He found a title company that was very close by to make our Closing appointment quite convenient. The whole process of this refinance was exceptional.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
The entire process was a breeze.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was very professional yet personal at the same time. He stayed on top of everything and kept me up to date throughout the entire refinancing process. Patrick answered every single one of our questions, and not only during typical business hours. He is definitely dedicated to his clients and to ensuring the experience is a positive one.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2020

Reviewed by Daniel W. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick's around the clock availability and multiple check-in calls truly made me feel taken care of.

5.0 completed on July 5, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen J. for Patrick Dees

San Antonio, TX
Great communication and advice all the way through the whole process. Patrick and his team were fantastic!!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2020

Reviewed by Perry S. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX


5.0 completed on June 7, 2020

Reviewed by Mary T. for Patrick Dees

HOUSTON, TX
Patrick was great at explaining things to us. This was our second time working with him and he is great.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nicole F. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Patrick is highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive.

5.0 completed on June 3, 2020

Reviewed by Carolyn A. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was available to help and guide us throughout the entire process. Professional, knowledgeable, and available to answer all of our or questions. Highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Edgar G. for Patrick Dees

Porter, TX
Very informative and patient with the entire process and very fast at getting all documents ready for the closing table and will use again. Thank you

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander C. for Patrick Dees

HOUSTON, TX
Republic State Mortgage team with Patrick and Janice made loan process easy ! I would highly recommend them for your next loan. Great rates and Great service !!! Thank you, Alex and Michelle Corredor

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Theresa J. for Patrick Dees

Tomball, TX
Patrick was wonderful and went above and beyond in helping us through this process

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Marilyn S. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX
Everyone worked so hard to get my mortgage done after my bad experience with another mortgage company. Hannibal, Patrick and Janice went out of their way to figure out exactly what I needed to have my mortgage loan approved. I felt comfortable calling any of them with any questions I had. And Patrick kept me well informed every step of the way. It was a very pleasant and smooth experience. Susie Ganch

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Clark F. for Patrick Dees

LEAGUE CITY, TX
We always felt like we were in good hands with Patrick. He was very responsive, and the overall communication was outstanding throughout the process. We will definitely use Patrick and Republic in the future.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top