Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 24, 2020

Reviewed by Justin P. for Patrick Dees

Fulshear, TX
Great communication

5.0 completed on May 20, 2020

Reviewed by Gabriel M. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Very clear in explaining anything you dont understand. Stays in contact throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Weatherly M. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick is always professional and takes his time to be sure you understand all steps throughout the process.

4.8 completed on May 5, 2020

Reviewed by Clarence H. for Patrick Dees

Spring, TX
Patrick has been a great resource during this process. I look forward to working with him again in the future

5.0 completed on April 30, 2020

Reviewed by Roger S. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick is..... AMAZING!!!!!

5.0 completed on April 27, 2020

Reviewed by Karel J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was from day 1 quick to respond, very accessible to any questions, always called or emailed right back. He managed to do the whole process in a record time . We were extremely satisfied and will recommend RSMC to other clients

5.0 completed on April 25, 2020

Reviewed by Alex J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick is very easy to deal with. Friendly, professional and knowledgeable and is very dependable to get information in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tony R. for Patrick Dees

Texas City, TX
Patrick made the loan process very easy to understand and was there to answer any questions we had along the way! Thank you Patrick!

4.2 completed on January 10, 2020

Reviewed by Patton D. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
honesty and responsiveness

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Katherine V. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Very helpful and informative!

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Justin R. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Over all Patrick what fantastic and very knowledgable. I highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Scott K. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Patrick was great. He was very helpful, patient and worked very hard for us. This is the second time I have worked with him and I’m just going to keep coming back.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tony J. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Patrick was very helpful through the hole refinance process even answering questions on the weekends. His knowledge of the loan process is invaluable as a resource to us. We appreciated how he was there to support us during the closing. As investors we plan to have several closings in the coming years and will utilize Patrick for this process.

5.0 completed on November 14, 2019

Reviewed by Michael D. for Patrick Dees

Port Bolivar, TX
Patrick answered all of my questions and made me feel very comfortable through the whole experience. The closing company even said how easy and fast he made everything happen.

5.0 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Kaitlin V. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was invaluable in assisting us during the home buying process! He offered sound advice and assistance when asked. Thank you Patrick!

4.8 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin K. for Patrick Dees

Alvin, TX
Patrick and his team was very patient and understanding. He answered all of the questions my wife and I had. Amount of questions we had, I started to feel bad for Patrick. He always answered his phone, if not he would call back soon. Couldn't ask for more!! Thank you Patrick!!

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by BRADLEY C. for Patrick Dees

PASADENA, TX
Patrick goes above and beyond to make sure that your transaction is done. I have referred several others to him.

5.0 completed on August 13, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin T. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick was always prompt and insightful in his responses. He made sure we understood every step of the process and made the home buying experience that much easier!

4.8 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Brian J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Lots of communication. Quick response to questions. Flexible and helpful!

5.0 completed on August 11, 2019

Reviewed by David J. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Patrick went above and beyond for us. He was completely involved and informed on the entire transaction. He even showed up at closing! When have you ever heard of a loan officer showing up to a closing, just to make sure it goes smoothly on their end?! Couldn’t recommend Patrick more! 5 star service!

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Lorna F. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
Thank you so much Patrick and Yanni , you both did an amazing job and we are glad we switch lender. Thanks Lorna

5.0 completed on August 10, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson M. for Patrick Dees

League City, TX
We are glad we change our lending because it was a great and fast work. Thanks Nelson

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Channing N. for Patrick Dees

Dickinson, TX
Patrick was extremely helpful throughout this entire process. He is very knowledgeable, full of advice, and readily available when I had questions. This was my first home buying experience and he made it as painless as possible! I very much enjoyed working with him and would trust him to take care of any of my friends or family who need to buy a home in the future.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Justin B. for Patrick Dees

Patrick was very thorough and always available to answer the questions that we had. I was extremely impressed with his level of professionalism and responsiveness. I would definitely recommend Patrick to anyone looking for help with their mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 10, 2019

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Patrick Dees

Houston, TX
Very friendly and answered all of my questions.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top